Cruise Shedules

Come see for yourself!

The Port Village comes to life during the international cruises! The Place du Marché (market), located on Rue Fabrique, facing the Saint-Alphonse church, opens numerous times during the season. Artisans and producers are looking forward to your visit!

Port of Call Highlights

Highlights from the Saguenay port of call season 2020:

  • 37 planned stopovers
  • 70 210 passengers and crew members
  • 4 vessels docked for the first time
  • A visit from the Queen Mary 2 on September 20th and October18th
2020 Schedule

Due to the situation regarding COVID-19, the beginning of the international cruise season is delayed according to directives issued by Transport Canada. Consequently, no cruise ship is expected at the Saguenay port before July 1, 2020 and the schedule below will be regularly updated. The health of our partners and of the community is of primary importance to us and we will continue to comply with the directives of the federal authorities concerning international cruises activities in Saguenay.

Date Ship Cruise Ship Line Arrival Departure Passengers Crew Total
Sunday May 31 Pearl Mist 1/4 Pearl Seas Cruises CANCELLED 206 60 266
Wednesday June 3 Seven Seas Navigator 1/5 Regent Seven Seas Cruises CANCELLED 490 325 815
Sunday June 7 Seven Seas Navigator 2/5 Regent Seven Seas Cruises CANCELLED 490 325 815
Saturday June 20 La Belle des Océans* 1/12 CroisiEurope CANCELLED 128 64 192
Monday June 29 La Belle des Océans 2/12 CroisiEurope CANCELLED 128 64 192
Friday July 10 La Belle des Océans 3/12 CroisiEurope CANCELLED 128 64 192
Friday July 17 La Belle des Océans 4/12 CroisiEurope CANCELLED 128 64 192
Tuesday July 28 La Belle des Océans 5/12 CroisiEurope CANCELLED 128 64 192
Tuesday August 4 La Belle des Océans 6/12 CroisiEurope CANCELLED 128 64 192
Sunday August 9 Caribbean Princess 1/3 Princess Cruises CANCELLED 3 114 1 163 4 277
Saturday August 15 La Belle des Océans 7/12 CroisiEurope CANCELLED 128 64 192
Saturday August 22 La Belle des Océans 8/12 CroisiEurope CANCELLED 128 64 192
Sunday August 23
Friday August 28 Seabourn Quest 1/5 Seabourn Cruise Line CANCELLED 450 330 780
Wednesday September 2nd La Belle des Océans 9/12 CroisiEurope CANCELLED 128 64 192
Thursday September 3 Seabourn Quest 2/5 Seabourn Cruise Line CANCELLED 450 330 780
Monday September 7 Norwegian Pearl* 1/4 Norwegian Cruise Line CANCELLED 2 394 1 072 3 466
Tuesday September 8 Viking Star 1/4 Viking Cruises CANCELLED 930 545 1 475
Wednesday September 9 CTMA Vacancier 1/1 Croisières CTMA CANCELLED 360 100 460
La Belle des Océans 10/12 CroisiEurope CANCELLED 128 64 192
Norwegian Gem 1/3 Norwegian Cruise Line CANCELLED 2 394 1 070 3 464
Norwegian Pearl 2/4 Norwegian Cruise Line CANCELLED 2 394 1 072 3 466
Friday September 11 2020 Crystal Serenity 1/1 Crystal Cruises CANCELLED 980 650 1 630
Empress of the Seas 1/3 * Royal Caribbean International CANCELLED 1 600 685 2 285
Saturday September 12 Pearl Mist 2/4 Pearl Seas Cruises CANCELLED 206 60 266
Sunday September 13 Viking Star 2/4 Viking Cruises CANCELLED 930 545 1 475
Monday September 14 Caribbean Princess 2/3 Princess Cruises CANCELLED 3 114 1 163 4 277
Saturday September 19 Seabourn Quest 3/5 Seabourn Cruise Line CANCELLED 450 330 780
Sunday September 20 Queen Mary 2 1/2 Cunard Line CANCELLED 2 705 1 250 3 955
La Belle des Océans 11/12 CroisiEurope CANCELLED 128 64 192
Tuesday September 22nd Mein Schiff 1 1/1 TUI Cruises CANCELLED 2 894 1 000 3 894
Empress of the Seas 2/3 Royal Caribbean International CANCELLED 1 600 685 2 285
Thursday September 24 Norwegian Gem 2/3 Norwegian Cruise Line CANCELLED 2 394 1 070 3 464
Artania 1/1 Phoenix Reisen CANCELLED 1 176 520 1 696
Sunday September 27 La Belle des Océans 12/12 CroisiEurope CANCELLED 128 64 192
Norwegian Pearl 3/4 Norwegian Cruise Line CANCELLED 2 394 1 072 3 466
Tuesday September 29 Seven Seas Navigator 3/5 Regent Seven Seas Cruises CANCELLED 490 325 815
Vision of the Seas 1/2 * Royal Caribbean International CANCELLED 2 000 735 2 735
Hamburg 1/1 Plantours Cruises CANCELLED 408 170 578
Wednesday September 30 Europa 1/1 Hapag-Lloyd Cruises CANCELLED 408 280 688
Thursday October 1st
Viking Star 3/4 Viking Cruises CANCELLED 930 545 1 475
Aurora 1/1 * P&O Cruises CANCELLED 1 864 816 2 680
Norwegian Pearl 4/4 Norwegian Cruise Line CANCELLED 2 394 1 072 3 466
Friday October 2nd Pearl Mist 3/4 Pearl Seas Cruises CANCELLED 206 60 266
Silver Whisper 1/4 Silver Sea Cruises CANCELLED 388 302 690
Sunday October 4 Caribbean Princess 3/3 Princess Cruises CANCELLED 3 114 1 163 4 277
Pearl Mist 4/4 Pearl Seas Cruises CANCELLED 206 60 266
Insignia 1/4 Oceania Cruises CANCELLED 684 386 1 070
Wednesday October 7 Viking Star 4/4 Viking Cruises CANCELLED 930 545 1 475
Silver Whisper 2/4 Silver Sea Cruises CANCELLED 388 302 690
Seabourn Quest 4/5 Seabourn Cruise Line CANCELLED 450 330 780
Thursday October 8 Insignia 2/4 Oceania Cruises CANCELLED 684 386 1 070
Norwegian Gem 3/3 Norwegian Cruise Line CANCELLED 2 394 1 070 3 464
Sunday October 11 Evrima* 1/2 Ritz-Carlton Yacht Collection CANCELLED 298 246 544
Tuesday October 13 Empress of the Seas 3/3 Royal Caribbean International CANCELLED 1 600 685 2 285
Friday October 16 Seven Seas Navigator 4/5 Regent Seven Seas Cruises CANCELLED 490 325 815
Saturday October 17 Vision of the Seas 2/2 Royal Caribbean International CANCELLED 2 000 735 2 735
Sunday October 18 Queen Mary 2 2/2 Cunard Line CANCELLED 2 705 1 250 3 955
Evrima 2/2 Ritz-Carlton Yacht Collection CANCELLED 298 246 544
Tuesday October 20 Seven Seas Navigator 5/5 Regent Seven Seas Cruises CANCELLED 490 325 815
Friday October 23rd Seabourn Quest 5/5 Seabourn Cruise Line CANCELLED 450 330 780
Saturday October 24 Silver Whisper 3/4 Silver Sea Cruises CANCELLED 388 302 690
Insignia 3/4 Oceania Cruises CANCELLED 684 386 1 070
Wednesday October 28 Insignia 4/4 Oceania Cruises CANCELLED 684 386 1 070
Thursday October 29 Silver Whisper 4/4 Silver Sea Cruises CANCELLED 388 302 690
60 386 28 185 88 571